About the Neuro-ophthalmology Club
of the Philippines (NOCP)

Current Officers (2009-2010)

President: Richard C. Kho, MD
Vice-President: Lee Allen D. Cloma, MD
Secretary and Treasurer: Vina Ballado, MD
Membership Committee Chair: Glenn Guevara, MD
Clinical Fellowship Program Director: Jesus Tamesis

Past Presidents

Sidney Cheng, MD (2008) Jesus Tamesis Jr., MD (2006-2007)
Raul Cruz, MD (2004-2005)
Froilan Inocencio, MD (2002-2003)

Current Clinical Fellows:

Erwin Palisoc, MD
Miriam Louella Fermin, MD
Corina Guererro, MD